Blog

Jordan + Megan – 10.13.13. – Cinematic Trailer

Venue: Blue Bell Country Club and Normandy Farm Hotel & Conference Center - normandyfarm.com Photographer: Tyler Boye Photography - tylerboye.com/blog DJ: Schaffer Sound - schaffersound.com

Read More >>

Matt + Jackie – 10.12.13 – Cinematic Trailer

Venue: Mendenhall Inn - mendenhallinn.com/mendenhall Photographer: Matthew Szoke - matthewszoke.com DJ: Synergetic Sounds - synergeticsounds.com

Read More >>

Lori + Mark – 10.12.13 – Cinematic Trailer

Venue: RiverCrest Golf Club & Preserve - rivercrestweddings.com Photographer: Duca Studio - ducastudio.com DJ: Signature DJ’s - signaturedjs.com

Read More >>

John + Joy – 9.29.13 – Cinematic Trailer

Venue: The Reeds at Shelter Haven - reedsatshelterhaven.com Photographer: Prince Photography - princephoto.com DJ: EBE/Jon Mulhern - ebetalent.com/p/jon-mulhern

Read More >>

Emily’s Bat Mitzvah – 9.28.13 – Cinematic Trailer

Venue: Philadelphia Marriott West - marriott.com/hotels/travel/phlwe-philadelphia-marriott-west Photographer: Beth Triester Photography - triesterphoto.com

Read More >>

Brendan + Kate – 9.28.13 – Cinematic Trailer

Venue: Merion Golf Club - meriongolfclub.com Photographer: Susan Beard Design Photography - susanbearddesign.com Band: CTO 5th Avenue - cto.com/cto-5th-avenue.html

Read More >>

Alexis + Dennis – 9.21.13 – Cinematic Trailer

Venue: DuPont Country Club - dupontcountryclub.com Photographer: Richard Barnes - rbarnesphotography.com Band: Best of Both Worlds - bestofbothworldsonline.com

Read More >>

Cima Network 2nd Annual Charity Golf Tournament and Silent Auction benefitting Lakeside Educational Network

Read More >>

FEASTIVAL 2013

Read More >>

Meghan + Mike – 9.14.13 – Cinematic Trailer

Venue: The Heldrich - theheldrich.com Photographer: Jessica Morissy Photography - jessicamorrisyphotography.com Band: Deena Miller Productions - deenamillerproductions.com/HOME.html

Read More >>
Tweeter button Facebook button